3.2.1 Quote Me – Courage

Thank you to Rory from A Guy Called Bloke for nominating me to participate. I love quotes as they are simple and effective ways of inspiring ourselves and others.

Rory’s chosen topic for today’s 3.2.1 Quote Me is Courage. The two quotes I’ve chosen have meaning for me, and I hope they will for you too 🙂

Photo 23-6-18, 2 05 18 am

Photo 23-6-18, 2 12 08 am

Rules: 3.2.1 Quote Me!

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post 2 quotes for the Topic of the Day, which is COURAGE.
  • Select 3 bloggers to take part in ‘3.2.1 Quote Me’.

My Nominees:

Kate from The Colour of Madness

Carol Anne from Therapy Bits

Casey Elizabeth Dennis from The Bipolar Brat

 

14 thoughts on “3.2.1 Quote Me – Courage

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started